Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond Official Store

The Jazz Singer - Original Songs From The Motion Picture CD

Reissue of the mega-selling soundtrack to Neil Diamond's 1980 screen debut, which cemented Neil Diamond's role in Hollywood. Includes the hits "America," "Love on the Rocks," and "Hello Again."


1. America
2. Adon Olom
3. You Baby
4. Love On The Rocks
5. Amazed And Confused
6. On The Robert E. Lee
7. Summerlove
8. Hello Again
9. Acapulco
10. Hey Louise
11. Songs Of Life
12. Jerusalem
13. Kol Nidre / My Name Is Yussel
14. America (Reprise)