All Time Greatest Hits CD


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Neil Diamond's All-Time Greatest Hits features 23 original studio recordings from America's quintessential singer/songwriter, including "Cracklin Rosie," "Forever In Blue Jeans," "America," "Sweet Caroline," and the rare solo version of "You Don't Bring Me Flowers." Pressed on 2 LP black vinyl.


A1 Cracklin’ Rosie
A2 Forever In Blue Jeans
A3 Song Sung Blue
A4 Sweet Caroline
A5 Holly Holy
A6 Red, Red Wine
B1 Hello Again
B2 Beautiful Noise
B3 America
B4 September Morn
B5 Love On The Rocks

C1 Shilo
C2 (ft. Barbra Streisand) You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
C3 Morningside
C4 Soolaimon
C5 Play Me
C6 Kentucky Woman
D1 Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
D2 Solitary Man
D3 I’m A Believer
D4 Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
D5 Cherry, Cherry
D6 I Am... I Said