Hot August Night III 2LP Black Vinyl


Ships on: June 27, 2024

Hot August Night III chronicles Neil Diamond's triumphant return to LA's legendary Greek Theatre in 2012. The magical evening was his 40th-anniversary celebration of the original multiplatinum-selling Hot August Night release recorded at the same venue in 1972. Hot August Night III cements Neil's mastery of the live stage and his unique connection with audiences all over the world.


A1 Overture
A2 Soolaimon
A3 Beautiful Noise
A4 Forever In Blue Jeans
A5 Play Me
A6 Red, Red Wine
B1 You Got To Me
B2 Cherry, Cherry
B3 Kentucky Woman
B4 Solitary Man
B5 Cracklin' Rosie

C1 I'm A Believer
C2 Holly Holy
C3 Sweet Caroline
C4 Sweet Caroline - Reprise
D1 I Am... I Said
D2 America
D3 Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
D4 I've Been This Way Before
D5 Walk Off