Hot August Night/NYC Live From Madison Square Garden Black Vinyl


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Hot August Night/NYC is a release from Neil Diamond featuring songs from Diamond's four shows at Madison Square Garden during his 2008 tour. This is the third in a series of similarly titled live albums; it was preceded by Hot August Night (1972) and Hot August Night II (1987). Pressed on Black Vinyl 2LP.


A1 Opening/Holly Holy
A2 Streetlife
A3 Beautiful Noise
A4 Love On The Rocks
A5 Play Me
B1 Thank The Lord For The Night Time
B2 Home Before Dark
B3 Don't Go There
B4 Pretty Amazing Grace
B5 Done To Soon

C1 Brooklyn Roads
C2 I Am...I Said
C3 Solitary Man
C4 Kentucky Woman
C5 Forever In Blue Jeans
D1 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
D2 Song Sung Blue
D3 Man Of God
D4 Hell Yeah