A Neil Diamond Christmas 2LP


Ships on: June 27, 2024

A Neil Diamond Christmas is a specially artist-curated compilation of the greatest songs from Neil’s four beloved and best-selling Christmas albums – The Christmas Album, The Christmas Album Volume II, A Cherry Cherry Christmas and Acoustic Christmas.

All tracks were newly remastered under the artist’s direction by Neil’s engineer, Bernie Becker. Additionally, Neil and Bernie created a stunning new mix of “O Holy Night,” originally released on The Christmas Album.

Critics praised Neil’s originals while celebrating the inventive arrangements of the traditional songs, singling out Neil’s “trademark gritty soul and flair for inflection,” noting his performances are “much more than a man and a guitar.” Available in a 2LP classic black vinyl housed in a slipsleeve format.


Side A
1. Happy Christmas (War Is Over) 4:04
2. The Christmas Song 3:31
3. Jingle Bell Rock 1:49
4. White Christmas 3:55
5. You Make It Feel Like Christmas 3:35
6. Morning Has Broken 3:02
Side B
1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:25
2. Silver Bells 3:04
3. Cherry Cherry Christmas 3:26
4. Sleigh Ride 2:36
5. Winter Wonderland 2:39
6. Christmas Medley: It’s Almost Day / Make A Happy Song / We Wish You A Merry Christmas 3:12

Side C
1. O Holy Night 3:27
2. Little Drummer Boy 3:51
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are 2:56
4. Silent Night 4:00
5. O Come All Ye Faithful 4:12
6. Mary’s Boy Child 3:18
Side D
1. Children Go Where I Send Thee 5:26
2. The First Noel 3:35
3. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 4:12
4. Angels We Have Heard On High 3:16
5. Christmas Prayers 4:30
6. Joy To The World 2:38