The Christmas Album CD


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Including the grandeur of "O Come, O Come Emmanuel/We Three Kings of Orient Are" and "Silent Night," The Christmas Album is awash in rich reds and golds almost immediately. Neil Diamond also has fun with "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," loosening up with a harmonica solo and a busy, uptempo arrangement, and "Jingle Bell Rock" does rock with a 1950s doo wop vibe!


1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
2. Silent Night
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Santa Clause Is Comin' To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Morning Has Broken
7. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
8. White Christmas
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Hark The Harold Angels Sing 
12. Silver Bells
13. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
14. O Holy Night