Icon CD


Ships on: June 27, 2024

2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series!


1. Sweet Caroline
2. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
3. I Am...I Said
4. Cracklin' Rosie
5. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
6. Stones
7. Holly Holy
8. Song Sung Blue
9. Walk On Water
10. Play Me
11. Cherry Cherry (Live - Hot August Night)
12. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon (Live - Hot August Night)