Shopping Cart

Neil Diamond Official Store

Hot August Night III 2CD

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of the original Hot August Night, Hot August Night III brings Neil back to Los Angeles’s historic Greek Theatre in 2012 to perform 31 of his greatest hits. Over 2 hours and 20 minutes of music and memories. DVD features video of the entire performance in the same sequence as the audio discs, plus a bonus behind the scenes featurette with band and crew.


Disc 1:
1. Overture
2. Soolaimon
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Forever In Blue Jeans
5. Love On The Rocks
6. Hello Again
7. September Morn
8. Play Me
9. Shilo
10. Red, Red Wine
11. You Got To Me
12. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
13. Thank The Lord For The Night Time
14. Cherry, Cherry
15. Kentucky Woman
16. Solitary Man
17. Glory Road
18. Chelsea Morning
19. I'm A Believer
20. Happy Birthday Rose
21. Cracklin' Rosie

Disc 2:
1. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
2. Pretty Amazing Grace
3. We
4. Stones
5. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
6. Holly Holy
7. Morningside
8. Crunchy Granola Suite
9. Sweet Caroline
10. Sweet Caroline - Reprise
11. I Am... I Said
12. Walk Off
13. America
14. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show
15. I've Been This Way Before
16. Walk Off
17. Band Bows
18. Audience Exit