Hot August Night/NYC Live From Madison Square Garden 2LP CE Translucent Ruby Red

Hot August Night/NYC - Recorded live at New York's Madison Square Garden in August 2008 (originally released in 2009), the album includes 25 career-spanning hits from Neil's phenomenal four-night sold-out run at the fabled concert hall. Hot August Night/NYC debuted at number 2 on the Billboard 200 in 2009 and is certified Platinum. This is the first time Hot August Night/NYC will be available on vinyl and will be available as a translucent red limited-edition 2LP.

Side A
1. Opening / Holly Holy
2. Streetlife
3. Beautiful Noise
4. Love On The Rocks
5. Play Me
Side B
1. Thank The Lord For The Time Time
2. Home Before Dark
3. Don’t Go There
4. Pretty Amazing Grace
5. Done Too Soon
Side C
1. Brooklyn Roads
2. I Am...I Said
3. Solitary Man
4. Kentucky Woman
5. Forever In Blue Jeans ORE
Side D
1. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
2. Song Sung Blue
3. Man Of God
4. Hell Yeah

Related Items